Auto-Recharge: Never Worry About Forgetting Again

Are you tired of last-minute recharges for your phone because your account ran low? 

With the Auto-Recharge feature, you never have to worry about running out of minutes again. When your account goes below $3, auto-recharge will refill it automatically with the amount you choose. All you have to do is go to the profile tab in your account, and scroll down to the Auto-Recharge switch. When you turn it on, you can set how much you want your account to be refilled each time it dips below $3. The best part of auto-recharging is that there’s no obligation or contract- you can turn it on and off at your own convenience with no penalties!

Try it today and cross one more worry off your list!

This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>